ASSOCIATED SURGICAL SPECIALISTS LTD

95 ARCH ST STE 150
AKRON, OH
PHONE 330-564-0728
PHONE 877-234-9681 (toll-free)
FAX 330-564-0733
HOURS MONDAY – FRIDAY 8:30AM – 5:00PM
AFTER-HOURS and WEEKENDS 330-374-8558
We are located in the Summa Health Systems Center of Excellence. Enter the building (from the parking lot) and go straight to the elevators located on the right past the Surgery Center. Take the elevator to the 1st floor and turn left and left again. Suite 150 is the first office on the left. Look for the Leg Lamp in the window!
Email Contacts
Frederick A Slezak MD – fas@associatedsurgical.com
Joel A Porter MD – jap@associatedsurgical.com
Erica L Laipply MD – ell@associatedsurgical.com
Accounting/Billing – csmerick@associatedsurgical.com
Medical Records – erica@associatedsurgical.com
Privacy Officer – privacyofficer@associatedsurgical.com
Reception – frontdesk@associatedsurgical.com
Staff
    Angela – angela@associatedsurgical.com
    Christy – christy@associatedsurgical.com
    Emily – emily@associatedsurgical.com
    Joyce – joyce@associatedsurgical.com
    Lorna – lorna@associatedsurgical.com
    Melanie – melanie@associatedsurgical.com